Vorstand

“Erinnern für die Zukunft e.V.”

c/o Denkort Bunker Valentin
Rekumer Siel 1
28777 Bremen

Sprecherin
Nathalie Sander
c/o Arbeitnehmerkammer Bremen
Referat Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Bürgerstr. 1
28195 Bremen
fon +49 421 363 01 71
e-mail sander@arbeitnehmerkammer.de

Sprecher
Dr. Marcus Meyer
c/o Landeszentrale für politische Bildung
Rekumer Siel 1
28777 Bremen
fon +49 421 69 67 36 71
e-mail marcus.meyer@bunkervalentin.de

Kassenführung
Joachim Bellgart
Brixener Str. 18
28215 Bremen
fon +49 421 376 46 52
e-mail bellgart@uni-bremen.de

Kassenprüfung
Ralf Fischer
Katrepeler Str. 96
28215 Bremen
fon +49 421 379 84 35
e-mail ralf.fischer@gmx.net

und

Dr. Günther Rohdenburg
Saarbrückener Straße 34
28211 Bremen
fon +49 421 49 04 10
fax +49 421 49 34 07
e-mail g.rohdenburg@nord-com.net

Schriftführerin
Gabriele Brünings
Oberneulander Landstr. 208
28355 Bremen
fon +49 421 25 66 48
e-mail gbruenings@t-online.de

Beisitzer
Dr. Thomas Köcher
c/o Landeszentrale für politische Bildung
Osterdeich 6
28203 Bremen
fon +49 421 361 21 19
fax +49 421 361 44 53
e-mail thomas.koecher@lzpb.bremen.de

Beisitzer
Matthias Loeber
Erlenstr. 127
28199 Bremen
fon +49 421 67 32 64 30
e-mail matthiasloeber@gmx.de

Beisitzer
Tobias Peters
Stadtbibliothek Bremen / ÖA
Am Wall 201, 28195 Bremen
fon +49 421 361 47 08
e-mail tobias.peters@stadtbibliothek.bremen.de

Beisitzerin
Ute Reimers-Bruns
Am Farger Kamp 2 B
28777 Bremen
fon +49 421 68 91 69
e-mail ute.reimers-bruns@online.de

Beisitzer
Michael Scherer
c/o Landeszentrale für politische Bildung
Osterdeich 6
28203 Bremen
fon +49 421 361 20 98
fax +49 421 361 29 22
e-mail michael.scherer@lzpb.bremen.de

Sonderberater
Olaf Droste
fon +49 421 498 58 56
e-mail droste@kirche-bremen.de